Upcoming Conferences

06 May - 08 May 2017
Submission due:15 May 2017
06 May - 08 May 2017
Submission due:20 May 2017
25 May - 27 May 2017
Taichung, Taiwan
Submission due:20 Mar 2017
25 May - 27 May 2017
Taichung, Taiwan
Submission due:30 Mar 2017
14 Jun - 16 Jun 2017
Turku, Finland
Submission due:10 Apr 2017

What News

  • Jun 13, 2016 News!Vol. 85 is available online now.   [Click]
  • May 29, 2015 News!Vol. 84 is available online now.   [Click]
  • May 29, 2015 News!Vol. 83 is available online now.   [Click]


Prof. Chun Hua Lin
Taiwan Shoufu University, Taiwan

Chris M. Zhang
Director, IEDRC Chengdu Section

Executive Associate editor

Mr. Ron C. Wu
IACSIT Journal Director, Chengdu Section, China

Editorial Board

Prof. Wen-Pai Wang, National Chin-Yi University of Technology
Prof. Hemantkumar P. Bulsara, Nur Azman Abu,  S.V.National Institute of Technology, India
Prof. James K. Ho, College of Business Administration, University of Illinois at Chicago
Prof. Malik Sikander Hayat Khiyal, Fatima Jinnah Women University, Pakistan
Dr. Arigul Hoque, School of Commerce Centre for Applied Financial Studies , University of South Australia
Dr. Ibrahem H. Alezee, College of Business Administration, University of Bahrain
Dr. Jen-Shi Ni, Takming University of Science and Technology
Dr. Doron Hadas, Certiied Therapist and Supervisor in Family Therapy, Tel-Hai Academic College, upper Galil
Prof. B. Siddhartha Reddy, IIT Bmubaneswar, India
Prof. P. K. GUPTA, Center for management studies, JMI University, India
Prof. Sawanna Muvagoote, Kasetsart University, Thailand
Dr. S. M. Dhume, NITIE, Mombas, India
Prof. Boon Tan, Xian Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China
Dr. Edin Tabak, Curtin University of Technology, Australia
Dr. Fang-Ying Shen, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Prof. Fu Jin Yang, Taiwan Hospitality & Tourism College, Taiwan
Mr. Lemna Parvini Sani, Nokia Siemens Networks, Sharif University of Technology, Iran
Mr. Patricia Mehegan, Cross-Cultural and Global Mobility Consultant, Australia
Prof. Sachio Hirokawa, Kyushu University, Japan
Prof. Lin Li, Dalian Communicational University, China
Prof. Gh.Mohammad Bhat, University of Kashmir Srinagar, India
Prof. Asmita Shukla, IIT Bmubaneswar, India
Dr. Sachine S. Kambue, NITIE, Mombas, India
Dr. Seyed Masoud Seyedi, Islamic Azad University Shiraz, Iran
Dr. Novlila Md Ziu, UITM, S/AKMIMAKSPSIA, Malaysia
Dr. Khalid Ali Rababah, UUM, Malaysia
Prof. Rugayal Hashine, FSPPP, Uitm Shahalam, Malaysia
Prof. Michael Barbas, Marketing and Strategic Planning at Sharda University, India
Dr. Eley Suzana Kasim, Faculty of Accountancy Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Prof. Marinas Marius-Corneliu, Academy of Economic Studies, Romania
Dr. Marie Mikusova, Technical University, Economics Faculty, Czech Republic
Prof. Tung-Zong (Donald) Chang, Metropolitan State College of Denver, USA
Dr. Gradinaru Giani, Academy of Economic Studies, Statistics and Econometrics Department, Romania
Dr. Rugayah Gy Hashim, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia
Prof. Edgar Pereira, Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil 
Prof. Cheol Park, Korea University, South Korea
Dr. Mehul Vora, Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) limited, India
Dr. S. K. Nagarajan, Department of Business Administration, Annamalai University, India
Dr. Veena Tewari, College of Business and Economics, Halhale, North East of Africa
Dr. Ţifrea Elena, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University, Iasi, Romania
Copyright ©2008-2015. International Proceedings of  Economics Development and Research. All rights reserved.
E-mail: pub@iacsit.org Tel./Fax:+65-31563599